close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
Today 10/17/22, the Water Dept. is going to shut the water off to repair a leak.  We are not sure how long this repair will take but we are trying to isolate it to just the far west side of town. :


If you have an emergency please dial 911.  If you are in a non-emergency situation and need an officer please dial 580-228-2375.

Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Police David Huff School Resource Officer
Administration Kyote Dunn City Manager/City Treasurer (580) 228-2713
Water & Sewer Donny Overton Water Plant Supervisor (580) 313-0016
Police Austin Dyer Reserve
City Clerk Melissa Tilley City Clerk (580) 228-2713
Municipal Court Court Clerk (580) 586-8002
Accounts Payable/Receivable Catrina Watters Cash Manager (580) 228-2713
Human Resources Catrina Watters HR (580) 228-2713
Utility Billing Catrina Watters Utility Billing Clerk (580) 228-2713
Library Darren Biby Librarian (580) 228-3274
Library Carol Austin Library Assistant (580) 228-3274
Fire Stephen Dyer Fire Chief (580) 228-2838
City Council Sharon Duncan Vice Mayor
City Council Jacob Eck Mayor (580) 228-2201
City Council Kristina Torres Council Member
City Council Henry Lara Council Member
Police Emergency only Police Emergency For emergency calls only (911) ___-____
Police Non Emergency Dispatch Police Non Emergency If you need an officer but it is not an emergency (580) 228-2375
Rattlesnake Festival Stephen Dyer Fire Chief (580) 228-2838
Police Kyote Dunn Reserve Officer
Street Chad Dodson Street Supervisor
Police Melissa Tilley Code Enforcement Officer (580) 228-2713
Water & Sewer Kevin Wilkerson Operator
Street Mason Johnson Laborer
Police Jonathan Moore Part Time Officer
Water & Sewer Shawn Flatford Laborer Water Department
Police Jimmy Gallaher Chief of Police
City Council Jana Gaines Council Member
Street Darian Hernandez Laborer
Police Tucker Clem Assistant Chief
Police Ashley Parkhurst Reserve
Street Tonya Wickware Part Time Street Laborer